The world’s greatest-min verision :D

You are a mountain
You are a tall tree
Oh, you are a swift wind
Sweepin' the country
You are a river
Down in the valley
Oh, you are a vision
And I can see clearly
If anybody asks me who you are
I Just stand up tall look 'em in the Face and say

[Chorus]
You’re that star up in the sky
You’re that mountain peak up high
Hey, you made it
you're the worlds greatest
And you’re that little bit of hope
When your backs against the ropes
I can feel it mmm
You’re the worlds greatest

You are a giant
You are an eagle
oh, You are a lion
Down in the jungle
You are a marchin' band
You are the people
oh, You are a helpin' hand
And You are a hero
If anybody asks me who You are
Just stand up tall look 'em in the Face and say


[Chorus]
You’re that star up in the sky
You’re that mountain peak up high
Hey, you made it
you're the worlds greatest
And you’re that little bit of hope
When your backs against the ropes
I can feel it mmm
You’re the worlds greatest

In the ring of life you’ll reign love
(I will reign)
And the world will notice a king
(Oh Yeah)
When all is darkest, you'll shine a light
(Shine a light)
And use a success you'll find in you
(You)

[Chorus]
You’re that star up in the sky
You’rethat mountain peak up high
Hey, you made it
you're the worlds greatest
And you’re that little bit of hope
When your backs against the ropes
I can feel it mmm
You’re the worlds greatest


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0